Vegas….and My Liver

Fruit roll-ups chase away the hangover monster. Totally.

Fruit roll-ups chase away the hangover monster. Totally.

Last night was an epicly short night of drinking and dancing.

And drunk texting. That’s how it all happens.

After a very stiff vodka cranberry, a few shots, a PBR, and a liter of beer in a span of only a couple of hours, I found myself asking “where did my purse go”? That was a good sign that it was going to just roll down hill fast because I purposely  left my purse in my friend’s room for safety’s sake. It kinda felt like Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas sans the oranges.

The last thing I remember is sending a somewhat lewd text to a very cute man while eating a fruit roll-up before the bed drained all desire for consciousness out of me.

You’ll get to hear all about this trip…just not right now. The coffee is kicking in finally and this gypsy needs to get ready for some rockabilly fun.

Viva Las Vegas!!!

Get it!!

Get it!!

Leave a Reply

